Information on:

Vacaville Museum

Vacaville Museum
213 Buck Avenue
707-447-4513

About Us

The Vacaville Museum, a Center for Solano County History, is the only institution whose mission includes cultural and historical preservation for all of Solano County. Through exhibits, publications and educational programs, the Museum continuously promotes the value of community heritage. Since 1984, Vacaville Museum has produced 40 exhibits, as well as numerous publications important to the history and sense of place of Solano County.



Vacaville Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Vacaville Museum

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Vacaville Museum's 35th Anniversary Gala

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 6:00pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Solano Arts and Lectures Series - Your Fruitful Heritage

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Through the Lens: Our Fruitful Heritage

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

The Jim Lawrenz Memorial Golf Tournament

Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Chardonnay Golf Club
American Canyon, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Solano Collects

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 from 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

Photos