Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Palo Cedro, California

Redding Beer And Wine Festival

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Redding Beer And Wine Festival

Manhattan Short Film Festival

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:15pm
Valley 11
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Manhattan Short Film Festival

Scotty McCreery

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theatre
Redding, CA
Read More »
Scotty McCreery

Palo Cedro Top Searches

Manhattan Short Film Festival

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 4:00pm
Valley 11
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Manhattan Short Film Festival

Manhattan Short Film Festival

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 at 7:15pm
Valley 11
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Manhattan Short Film Festival

The Native Howl

Friday, Oct 4, 2019
The Dip
Redding, CA
Read More »
The Native Howl

Benton Air Faire

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 8:00am
Benton Airpark
Redding, CA
Read More »

Niki J Crawford

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 9:00pm
The Dip
Redding, CA
Read More »
Niki J Crawford

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
The Dip
Redding, CA
Read More »
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Cody Johnson at Win-River Resort & Casino Redding, CA

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Win-River Resort & Casino
Redding, CA
Read More »

Cody Johnson Band

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Win-River Resort and Casino
Redding, CA
Read More »
Cody Johnson Band

Jake Shimabukuro

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theatre
Redding, CA
Read More »
Jake Shimabukuro

Ron White at Redding Civic Auditorium Redding, CA

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
Redding Civic Auditorium
Redding, CA
Read More »

Iced Out Halloween Bash

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 9:00pm
Win River Casino
Redding, CA
Read More »

Phil Vassar

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theatre
Redding, CA
Read More »
Phil Vassar

Pink Martini

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theatre
Redding, CA
Read More »
Pink Martini

Pink Martini

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theatre
Redding, CA
Read More »
Pink Martini

Los Lobos

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Cascade Theatre
Redding, CA
Read More »
Los Lobos

Richard Marx

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theatre
Redding, CA
Read More »
Richard Marx

Buddy Guy

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theatre
Redding, CA
Read More »
Buddy Guy
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Cascade Theatre

Cascade Theatre
1731 Market Street
Redding, CA
 About Us: The Cascade Theatre was constructed in downtown Redding in 1935 as a 1,348-seat movie palace and vaudeville stage. One of the few ...
Read More »

Lake Shasta Caverns

Lake Shasta Caverns
20359 Shasta Caverns Road
Lakehead, CA
About Us: Your Lake Shasta Caverns adventure begins with a ride across the crystal blue waters of Shasta Lake on a 65 foot catamaran. As you cross ...
Read More »

Need 2 Speed

Need 2 Speed
1501 Market Street
Redding, CA
About Us:- Need 2 Speed is located in Downtown Redding, California. Need 2 Speed is open to the public seven days a week. We are located in the hea...
Read More »

Palo Cedro Top Searches

Turtle Bay Exploration Park

Turtle Bay Exploration Park
844 Sundial Bridge Drive
Redding, CA
Mission:Turtle Bay Exploration Park educates visitors of all ages with entertaining and stimulating exhibitions and programs that interpret the com...
Read More »

Water Works Park

Water Works Park
151 North Boulder Drive
Redding, CA
Waterworks Park-Coolest Place in Redding. We have all the thrills and spills you want in a water amusement park. We have rides for all ages from th...
Read More »