Best Events Near You in Salyer, California

Holus Bolus

Friday, Sep 22, 2017
Mad River Brewery Tasting Room
Read More »

Valley Queen

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Sweetwater String Band

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Salyer Top Searches

Melvin Seals & JGB

Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Melvin Seals & JGB

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Ice Balloons and Sun Foot

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
Outer Space
Read More »

L.A. WITCH

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Richard's Goat
Read More »

Cubensis - Grateful Dead tribute

Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Johnny Young Band

Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Cher-Ae Heights Casino
Read More »

Ghost Of Paul Revere

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Palehound

Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
Outer Space
Read More »

Grateful Bluegrass Boys

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Twiddle and Gene Evaro Jr

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Shook Twins

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Hot Buttered Rum

Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Sista Otis

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017
Six Rivers Brewery
Read More »

The Commons

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
Humboldt Brews
Read More »

Suicide Silence

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 at 6:00pm
Arkley Center for the Performing Arts
Read More »

Johnny Young Band

Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Cher-Ae Heights Casino
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Coates Vineyards

3255 Red Cap Road
Orleans, CA
ABOUT OUR ORGANIC WINERY & VINEYARDS    Coates Vineyards, certified organic biodynamic winery, is in the Six Rivers National Forest near the ...
Read More »

Arcata Marsh & Wildlife Sanctuary

Klopp Lake - South "I" St
Arcata, CA
The Arcata Marsh and Wildlife Sanctuary is a world famous innovative wetland system built as a cost-effective and environmentally sound wastewater ...
Read More »

Humboldt State University Natural History Museum

1242 G Street
Arcata, CA
Mission Statement: The mission of the museum, through its collections, exhibits, and programs, is to inspire an understanding and appreciation of ...
Read More »

Salyer Top Searches

Friends of The Arcata Marsh

569 South G Street
Arcata, CA
About Us:The Arcata Marsh and Wildlife Sanctuary is home to the City of Arcata’s innovative wastewater treatment facility. By integrating its...
Read More »

The Carson Mansion

143 M Street
Eureka, CA
One of the most written about, and photographed Victorian houses in California, and perhaps in the United States, the William Carson Mansion epitom...
Read More »

Sequoia Park Zoo

3414 West Street
Eureka, CA
Mission:Sequoia Park Zoo inspires conservation of the natural world by instilling wonder, respect and passion for wildlife.We fulfill our mission b...
Read More »

Redwood Discovery Museum

612 G Street
Eureka, CA
The Discovery Museum is a non-profit children’s museum that offers interactive exhibits and thematic programs. Discovery Museum exhibits and ...
Read More »

Eureka Theater

612 F Street
Eureka, CA
Mission:The Eureka Concert & Film Center is dedicated to the education of the general public in film, theatre, music and other art forms, rehab...
Read More »