Best Events Near You in Salton City, California

Camila

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Tom Jones

Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Tower of Power

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 at 8:00pm
Spotlight 29 Casino
Read More »

Salton City Top Searches

Olivia Newton-John

Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Isley Brothers w/ The Commodores

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Bill Murray, Jan Vogler & Friends

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 8:00pm
McCallum Theatre
Read More »

2nd Annual Oktoberfest Parking Lot Party

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 2:00pm
La Quinta Brewing Company
Read More »

Lindsey Buckingham w/ Christine McVie

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 at 8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Cafe Tacuba

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Meet Dear Abby: An Evening with Jeanne Phillips

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 8:00pm
McCallum Theatre
Read More »

A Night with Janis Joplin

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 at 8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Jim Curry

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 at 3:00pm
McCallum Theatre
Read More »

Paula Poundstone

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 at 7:00pm
McCallum Theatre
Read More »

Chase Rice

Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Rancho Mirage Amphitheater
Read More »

Alabama

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Banda MS

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 at 8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

Ashanti w/ Ja Rule

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 at 8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Read More »

LQ Craft Beer Festival

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 at 4:00pm
La Quinta Civic Center Park
Read More »

Cinderella-Theater

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 at 8:00pm
McCallum Theatre
Read More »

Cinderella-Theater

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 at 2:00pm
McCallum Theatre
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Borrego Desert Foundation

587 Palm Canyon Drive
Borrego Springs, CA
Anza-Borrego Foundation (ABF) is the official nonprofit partner of Anza-Borrego Desert State Park. We acquire land for conservation in and around t...
Read More »

General Patton Memorial Museum

62-510 Chiriaco Road
Chiriaco Summit, CA
 Mission: The Mission of the 'General Patton Memorial Museum is to promote peace by honoring the service and sacrifice of America's veterans ...
Read More »

Coachella Valley History Museum

82616 Miles Avenue
Indio, CA
Mission The mission of the Coachella Valley Historical Society, Inc. is to preserve, interpret, and share the artifacts that create a dialogue abo...
Read More »

Salton City Top Searches

The Living Desert

47900 Portola Avenue
Palm Desert, CA
Our Mission:The Living Desert’s mission is desert conservation through preservation, education and appreciation.The objectives of The Living ...
Read More »

McCallum Theatre

73000 Fred Waring Drive
Palm Desert, CA
Missison Statement: The McCallum Theatre's mission is to entertain and educate the public by offering a variety of performing arts experiences that...
Read More »

Southwest Performing Arts Theatre

2001 Ocotillo Drive
El Centro, CA
About Us: The Southwest Performing Arts Theatre is located in the vibrant community of El Centro. The state-of-the-art facility is quite beautif...
Read More »

Julian Mining Company

4444 State Hwy 78
Julian, CA
The Julian Mining Company provides the gold pan, lesson, and a vial to store your Gold Finds. For those who like to make things easier, the Julian ...
Read More »