Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Cottonwood, California

Tehama District Pre Fair

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 9:00pm
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Read More »

Tehama District Pre Fair

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Read More »

Tehama District Fair

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Read More »

Cottonwood Top Searches

Tehama District Fair

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Read More »

Tehama District Fair

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Read More »

Tehama District Fair

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Read More »

American Idol Live 2018 Tour All Dates Redding Now Tixbag.com

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Redding Civic Auditorium
Redding, CA
Read More »

Robert Cray Band

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Robert Cray Band

Pat Benatar w/ Neil Giraldo

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Pat Benatar w/ Neil Giraldo

Phillip Phillips & Gavin DeGraw

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Phillip Phillips & Gavin DeGraw

Ziggy Marley

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Ziggy Marley

Boz Scaggs

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Boz Scaggs

Kingston Trio

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Kingston Trio

Graham Nash

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Graham Nash

Five for Fighting

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Five for Fighting

Three Dog Night

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Three Dog Night

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 3:00pm
Redding Civic Auditorium
Redding, CA
Read More »
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Joan Baez

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Joan Baez

Trey Anastasio

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Cascade Theater
Redding, CA
Read More »
Trey Anastasio
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding, CA
 About Us: The Cascade Theatre was constructed in downtown Redding in 1935 as a 1,348-seat movie palace and vaudeville stage. One of the few ...
Read More »

Lake Shasta Caverns

20359 Shasta Caverns Road
Lakehead, CA
About Us: Your Lake Shasta Caverns adventure begins with a ride across the crystal blue waters of Shasta Lake on a 65 foot catamaran. As you cross ...
Read More »

Need 2 Speed

1501 Market Street
Redding, CA
About Us:- Need 2 Speed is located in Downtown Redding, California. Need 2 Speed is open to the public seven days a week. We are located in the hea...
Read More »

Cottonwood Top Searches

Turtle Bay Exploration Park

844 Sundial Bridge Drive
Redding, CA
Mission:Turtle Bay Exploration Park educates visitors of all ages with entertaining and stimulating exhibitions and programs that interpret the com...
Read More »

Water Works Park

151 North Boulder Drive
Redding, CA
Waterworks Park-Coolest Place in Redding. We have all the thrills and spills you want in a water amusement park. We have rides for all ages from th...
Read More »