Best Events Near You in Santa Rita Park, California

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Santa Rita Park Top Searches

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 at 7:30pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 at 2:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 at 7:30pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 at 2:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 at 7:30pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Kenny Frye Band & The Udder Place

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 at 10:00pm
The Udder Place
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 7:30pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »

Performance - A Christmas Carol

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00pm
The 2nd Space Theatre
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Cru Wine Company

20146 Road 21
Madera, CA
Hours: Year Roound Cru Wine Company is a portfolio of handcrafted artisan style wines that embrace the incredible diversity of California's premium...
Read More »

Hilmar Cheese Visitor Center

9001 North Lander Avenue
Hilmar, CA
Hilmar Cheese Company... Was founded in 1984 and began production in 1985. Annually produces more cheese and whey from one site (Hilmar, CA) th...
Read More »

American Graffiti Festival

400 Tuolumne Boulevard
Modesto, CA
Mission: To promote the legacy that is American Graffiti and former Modestan, George Lucas, while raising funds to support local children's charities.
Read More »