Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Shasta, California

Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 2:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 2:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Shasta Top Searches

Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 2:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 3:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Roald Dahl’s Matilda, The Musical

Clue - Preview

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue - Preview

Clue

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 2:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 2:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 2:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 at 2:00pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue

Clue

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 7:30pm
Redding, CA
Read More »
Clue
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Cascade Theatre

Cascade Theatre
1731 Market Street
Redding, CA
 About Us: The Cascade Theatre was constructed in downtown Redding in 1935 as a 1,348-seat movie palace and vaudeville stage. One of the few ...
Read More »

Lake Shasta Caverns

Lake Shasta Caverns
20359 Shasta Caverns Road
Lakehead, CA
About Us: Your Lake Shasta Caverns adventure begins with a ride across the crystal blue waters of Shasta Lake on a 65 foot catamaran. As you cross ...
Read More »

Need 2 Speed

Need 2 Speed
1501 Market Street
Redding, CA
About Us:- Need 2 Speed is located in Downtown Redding, California. Need 2 Speed is open to the public seven days a week. We are located in the hea...
Read More »

Shasta Top Searches

Turtle Bay Exploration Park

Turtle Bay Exploration Park
844 Sundial Bridge Drive
Redding, CA
Mission:Turtle Bay Exploration Park educates visitors of all ages with entertaining and stimulating exhibitions and programs that interpret the com...
Read More »

Water Works Park

Water Works Park
151 North Boulder Drive
Redding, CA
Waterworks Park-Coolest Place in Redding. We have all the thrills and spills you want in a water amusement park. We have rides for all ages from th...
Read More »