Information on:

Tulare Historical Museum

Tulare Historical Museum
444 West Tulare Avenue
559-686-2074

Mission Statement

The Tulare Historical Museum preserves and showcases the history of the City of Tulare serving as a cultural center for the community.



Tulare Historical Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Tulare Historical Museum

Artist Reception - Personal Perspectives

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Personal Perspectives

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tulare, CA
Read More »

Photos