Information on:

Magic Theatre

Magic Theatre
2 Marina Boulevard, Building D
415-441-8001

Mission:

The Magic Theatre is a place where emerging and established playwrights engage audiences in a unique experience: the chance to participate in the development of new work that is staged in an intimate, professional setting and that speaks to contemporary issues with originality and wit, a sense of urgency and adventure.



Magic Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Magic Theatre

In Old Age by Mfoniso Udofia

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
In Old Age by Mfoniso Udofia

In Old Age by Mfoniso Udofia

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
In Old Age by Mfoniso Udofia

In Old Age by Mfoniso Udofia

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
In Old Age by Mfoniso Udofia

In Old Age by Mfoniso Udofia

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 2:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
In Old Age by Mfoniso Udofia

Show - Oedipus el rey

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 at 2:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 at 7:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 at 2:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 2:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Show - Oedipus el rey

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Photos