Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Hammer Museum

Hammer Museum
10899 Wilshire Boulevard
310-443-7000

Mission Statement:

The Hammer Museum at UCLA believes in the promise of art and ideas to illuminate our lives and build a more just world.



Hammer Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hammer Museum

Exhibition - Made in L.A. 2020: A Version

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Made in L.A. 2020: A Version

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Nov 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Nov 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Dec 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Dec 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Dec 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Dec 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Dec 31, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Friday, Dec 31, 2021 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Jan 2, 2022 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Houseguest: Monica Majoli

Sunday, Jan 2, 2022 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Friday, Jan 7, 2022 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - No Humans Involved

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Photos