Information on:

Discovery Cube Orange County

2500 North Main Street
866-552-2823

Discovery Cube features a diverse line-up of engaging exhibits all year long. From our permanent exhibit areas such as Science of Hockey, Eco Challenge, Dino Quest and the Boeing Rocket Lab to our traveling exhibits, there is always something new to discover at the Cube.


Discovery Cube Orange County is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Discovery Cube Orange County

Dinos Around the World

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Monday, Aug 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Dinos Around the World

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Discovery Science Center
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »