Information on:

California Science Center

California Science Center
700 Exposition Park Drive
323-724-3623

Mission:

We aspire to stimulate curiosity and inspire science learning in everyone by creating fun, memorable experiences because we value science as an indispensable tool for understanding our world accessibility and inclusiveness and enriching people's lives.

About:

The California Science Center is a dynamic destination where families, adults and children can explore the wonders of science through interactive exhibits, live demonstrations, innovative programs and awe-inspiring films. Help support our mission to inspire science learning in everyone!



California Science Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at California Science Center

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - King Tut: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Photos