Information on:

Boston Court Performing Arts Center

Boston Court Performing Arts Center
70 North Mentor Avenue
626-683-6883

Mission:

Boston Court Performing Arts Center is dedicated to presenting works that are creative, bold and daring. 

We strive to challenge the audiences of Pasadena and the San Gabriel Valley with diverse programs in an intimate setting.

Vision:

The Theatre At Boston Court produces passionate, artist-driven theatre that challenges both artist and audience.

The Theatre At Boston Court urges its artists to fearlessly and passionately pursue their unique voice and vision.

 Play selection encompasses a wide variety of genres (classics, musicals and world premieres, with a special emphasis on nurturing playwrights and new play development) which are inherently theatrical, textually rich, and visually arresting.



Boston Court Performing Arts Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boston Court Performing Arts Center

Preview performance - Passion

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Preview performance - Passion

Preview performance - Passion

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Preview performance - Passion

Preview performance - Passion

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Preview performance - Passion

Preview Performance - Passion

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Preview Performance - Passion

Preview performance - Passion

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Preview performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 8:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Performance - Passion

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 at 2:00pm
Boston Court
Pasadena, CA
Read More »
Performance - Passion

Photos