Information on:

American Museum Of Ceramic Art

American Museum Of Ceramic Art
399 North Garey Avenue
909-865-3146

Mission Statement:

AMOCA Ceramics Studio strives to make ceramics accessible to the surrounding California community. By providing classes for all levels of experience and offering a place for professionally minded artists to work, AMOCA Ceramics Studio hopes to encourage the appreciation of ceramics within our community. Along with classes, this facility hosts visiting artist workshops, lectures, gallery exhibitions, and educational programs to share with our resident artists, students, members of AMOCA and the general public. AMOCA Ceramics Studio strives to develop, educate, and promote ceramics in our growing artist-based community.



American Museum Of Ceramic Art is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at American Museum Of Ceramic Art

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Exhibition - Julie Green: Flown Blue

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Pomona, CA
Read More »

Photos